CARTA ORGANISASI KELAB
BAGI TEMPOH 2012 HINGGA 2016

:: Pengerusi ::

Azri Hohad
Timbalan Pendaftar
07-5530376/ 012-7953806
azri@utm.my

:: Bendahari ::

Nazeri Sarip
Juruteknik Kanan
07-55
mnazeri@utm.my

:: Ketua Biro Keahlian ::


Jeffri Ismail
Juruteknik
07-5535416/ 014-2790746
jefriz@fke.utm.my





:: Timbalan Pengerusi ::


Shaikh Nasir Shaikh Husin
Pensyarah Kanan
07-5535426/ 019-7188605
nasirsh@fke.utm.my

:: Ketua Biro Penerbitan ::


Mohd Shahizan Othman
Pensyarah Kanan
07-5532424/ 012-7363269
shahizan@utm.my

:: Ketua Biro Kebajikan ::

Abd Khalid Lipot
Juruteknik
07-55
khalid@fke.utm.my

:: Setiausaha ::

Mohd Haizal Jamaluddin
Pensyarah Kanan
07-55
haizal@fke.utm.my

:: Ketua Biro IT ::

Nasrul Humaimi Mahmood
Pensyarah Kanan
07-5535861
nasrul@fke.utm.my